Here’s How to Take Better Photos

When you start with photography, your camera will confuse you. There are three dials, many buttons, joysticks, and switches on your camera. It’s quite a complicated piece of kit when you don’t know where to start.

But, as soon as you start to learn what some of these functions do, your photography will continue to grow and improve. And you will take much better photos. This is what this article is all about, and we are going to start off talking about your shooting modes.

Shooting Modes

Looking at the top of your camera, you probably see 12 or 13 shooting modes. You will only use three of them, just three. The rest of them will not give you the control you want over your camera.

What are the priority modes?

Shutter speed mode.

Aperture mode.

Manual mode.

In this blog we’ll aim to demystify the art of photography.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.